PASSION + CREATIVITY

=

A  LOVE FOR YOUR CAREER

 

 

 

in the spotlight…

 
IMG_5041.JPG
2017
Instyle / These Are the Most Popular Celebrity Haircuts Requested in Salons http://www.instyle.com/hair/celebrity-hairstyles/most-popular-celebrity-haircut-pictures
 
BRIDES / Everything to Consider Before Getting Hair Extensions for Your Wedding Day http://www.brides.com/story/what-to-consider-before-getting-wedding-hair-extensions
 
MSN.COM / These Are Predicted to Be the Top 10 Haircuts For 2017, According to Stylists https://www.msn.com/en-us/lifestyle/beauty/these-are-predicted-to-be-the-top-10-haircuts-for-2017-according-to-stylists/ss-AAlO8aa#image=11
 
2016
Popsugar /These Are the Top 10 Haircuts For 2017, According to Stylists https://www.popsugar.com/beauty/Hottest-Haircuts-2017-42851342?stream_view=1
 
TheFashionSpot.com / The Best Latina Beauty Tips We’ve Ever Heard http://www.thefashionspot.com/latina/702997-best-latina-beauty-tips/#/slide/14
 
Latina13 / Beauty Myths Every Latina Should Stop Believing
http://www.latina.com/beauty/hair/latina-beauty-myths
 
Fashion Spot"6 Cool Hairstyles to Try Now"http://www..thefashionspot.com/beauty/686795-cool-hairstyles-try-now/
 
2015
Self Magazine / Here’s Rebecca Minkoff’s Morning Routine And The 5 Things She Loves https://www.self.com/story/rebecca-minkoff-morning-routine
 
Rouge 18Microtrend: ‘Game Of Thrones’ Hair
http://www.rouge18.com/2015/04/08/game-of-thrones-hairstyle/
 
Fashion Spot How to Master an At-Home Bang Trim
http://www.thefashionspot.com/beauty/527789-how-to-trim-your-bangs-at-home/
 
Yahoo BeautyBad Beauty Habits Experts Wish You’d Stop in 2015
2014
StyleCaster / The Curly Girl’s Guide to a Non-Damaging Blowout
http://beautyhigh.com/the-curly-girls-guide-to-a-non-damaging-blowout/
 
Hollywood LifeBella Thorne’s Gorgeous Side Braid Doing Errands – Get It In 4 Easy Stepshttp://hollywoodlife.com/2014/08/13/bella-thorne-side-braid-hairstyle-expert-tips-get-the-look/
 
Latest Hairstyles Top 10 Bridal Hair Dos And Don’tshttp://www.latest-hairstyles.com/wedding/bridal-hair-dos-donts.html
 
YahooMicrotrend: ‘Game Of Thrones’ Hairhttps://www.yahoo.com/lifestyle/help-i-have-dandruff-99594323088.html
 
Bella NYCTop Spring Hairstyleshttp://bellanyc.com/top-spring-hairstyles/

2013 & Beyond (& Miscellaneous)
OprahAttached
StyleCasterGet Gorgeous Hair In A Hot Minute (Or Less!)http://stylecaster.com/beauty/get-gorgeous-hair-in-a-minute/?dm2sc=1
 
Birchbox30-Second Hair Looks You Have to Try Right Nowhttp://blog.birchbox.com/post/34736877578/30-second-hair-looks-you-have-to-try-right-now
 
PopsugarYes, You Can Manage Your Unruly Hairwww.popsugar.com.au/beauty/How-Style-Curly-Hair-25915879#E1kH8UV95yyvh3fC.99
 
StyleCaster10 Essentials For: Healthy Hairhttp://beautyhigh.com/10-essentials-healthy-hair/
 
PopsugarGet Your Fine Hair to Work With You (Instead of Falling Flat)https://www.popsugar.com/beauty/How-Add-Volume-Fine-Hair-25801987
 
New York Posthttp://nypost.com/1999/11/30/knits-to-warm-up-your-inner-swiss-miss/#1
 
Latinahttps://www.latina.com/beauty/hair/curly-qs-razor-haircuts
 
Beauty BeanHair How To: The Perfect Braided Updohttp://thebeautybean.com/hair-2/how-to-the-perfect-braided-updo-by-butterfly-studio-salon